Contact Information

SouthCoast Properties



SouthCoast Properties
6029 Ogeechee Road, Suite B
Highway 17 South
Savannah, GA 31419 

912-925-9925
office

912-925-9950
 fax


Cathy Hendry : Cathy@callSouthCoast.com
Kathy Fairchild : Kathy@callSouthCoast.com
Bill Hendry : Bill@callSouthCoast.com
Belinda Tallant : Belinda@callSouthCoast.com
Jessica Mays : Jessica@callSouthCoast.com
Tamara Bailey : Tamara@callSouthCoast.com




Location is on Hwy 17 (Ogeechee Rd) about 1 mile south of Highway 204
(1/2 mile past Super WalMart on the left)
and directly accross Hwy 17 from the SouthWest Middle School/Zipperer Center entrance. 

Brick building with green metal roof located with Bob Ward State Farm Insurance.

Also look for the tall Sherwin-Williams sign next door to us.